NCMHF Philanthropy Awards 2022

On Nov. 3, the North Carolina Museum of History Foundation presented its 2022 Philanthropy Awards to honor outstanding contributions to the presentation, study and understanding of North Carolina history. David Crabtree was the emcee and Frank B. Holding, Jr. was the keynote speaker. Honorees were Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Neal Clinard, Mr. Earl Johnson, Jr., the late Dr. David Robert Hayworth, and Mr. and Mrs. Orris Temple Sloan, Jr.