The Whirl: NC Asian American Coalition Leadership Winners

On July 10, the International Leadership Foundation NC Chapter and NC Asian American Coalition announced the winners of the 2021 Entrepreneurship and Leadership Contest, Adrian Tong and Dylan Norona. They also honored Siu Tong, Hannah Chan, and Lihong Yu, who won US Presidential Service Awards.

Krishana Polite, Dave Willis, Chilling Tong, Siu Tong, Lihong Yu, Hannah Chan, Erin Paré
Jonathan Fowler, Cliff Tse
Dave Willis
Hannah Chan, Adrian Tong, Dylan Norena, Joel Szabat, Chilling Tong